AIHL Network Network
American Inline Hockey League
AAU Logo
USARS Logo
Reebok Logo
Ace Jerseys
Labeda

CONTACT US

Contact the AIHL

Enter the text above:

Leadership

President

Keith Noll

knoll@aihlhockey.com

Vice President

Jon Roux

jroux@aihlhockey.com

Secretary

Lindsey Geissler

lgeissler@aihlhockey.com

Treasurer

Chuck Morning

cmorning@aihlhockey.com


National Director

National Director

Jeff Haze

jhaze@aihlhockey.com


Zone Reps

<

New England Zone

Jim Miller

jmiller@aihlhockey.com

Mid Atlantic Zone

Chalie Sgrillo

csgrillo@aihlhockey.com

Colonial Zone

Richard Kent

rkent@aihlhockey.com

Great Lakes Zone

Jon Roux

jroux@aihlhockey.com

Pacific North Zone

CJ Gamble

cgamble@aihlhockey.com

Pacific South/Southwest Zone

Ken Murchison

kmurchison@aihlhockey.com


Other Staff

National Referee in Chief

Paul Pelletier

ppelletier@aihlhockey.com

Media Director

Richard Kent

rkent@aihlhockey.com

Website Coordinator

League Office

American Inline Hockey League
2409 Stout Road Suite #1
Menomonie, WI 54751

P (715) 231-4000
F (715) 231-4004

AIHL Executive Board

Keith Noll 
Jeff Haze 
Jon Roux 
Jim Miller 
CJ Gamble 
Richard Kent 
Ken Murchison